How do you delete a save file in Pokemon Conquest?

If you press and hold down A + B + X + Y during the company logo screen you can delete the save data in Pokemon Conquest.

How do I delete old DS saves?

To delete your saved game, go to the Title Screen, then simultaneously press Up on the Control Pad, SELECT, and the B Button. Once your saved data is deleted, it CANNOT be restored. Please be careful when deleting your saved data. (All Pokémon and Items will be deleted.)




You are watching: How to delete save data on pokemon conquest

How do I delete a Pokemon save file on emulator?

If you want to delete it to start a new file, simply press new game and use the game’s built in save feature to overwrite your current one. Should you want to entirely remove your game, you would want to go into your phone’s file browser and delete it manually. Hope this helps!

When did Lord of the Rings Conquest come out?

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia The Lord of the Rings: Conquest is a 2009 action game developed by Pandemic Studios and published by Electronic Arts. It is derived from The Lord of the Rings film trilogy, and borrows many gameplay mechanics from Pandemic’s Star Wars: Battlefront games.

How to delete Dark Souls 3 save folder?

Tab back in, select your character, and enter the game. Tab out of the game, and delete the DarkSoulsIII folder. (You want the game to recreate it.)


Why did I delete The Lord of the Rings world?

Reasons for this include a sudden power loss, the internal server crashing, or closing Minecraft using a method other than hitting Esc > Save & Quit to Title. If this happens, don’t delete your world — all hope is not lost!

How do I delete save data on my Nintendo DS?

Scroll down and select Data Management, then Delete Save Data . If prompted, enter your Parental Controls PIN. Select the game title for which you want to delete the save data. If available, select the User for which you want to delete the save data, or select Delete All Save Data for this Software. To confirm, select Delete Save Data .

Tab back in, select your character, and enter the game. Tab out of the game, and delete the DarkSoulsIII folder. (You want the game to recreate it.)


Reasons for this include a sudden power loss, the internal server crashing, or closing Minecraft using a method other than hitting Esc > Save & Quit to Title. If this happens, don’t delete your world — all hope is not lost!

Scroll down and select Data Management, then Delete Save Data . If prompted, enter your Parental Controls PIN. Select the game title for which you want to delete the save data. If available, select the User for which you want to delete the save data, or select Delete All Save Data for this Software. To confirm, select Delete Save Data .

How do you delete save data from a game?

Complete these steps From the HOME Menu, select System Settings. Scroll down and select Data Management, then Manage Save Data/Screenshots, and then Delete Save Data. Select the game title for which you want to delete the save data.


New articles

Categories


Legal




See more: How Many Feet Is 37 In Ches To Feet, 37 In To Ft 37 Inches To Feet

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.Ok